top of page

Brinklee | Missionary


I first heard of a girl named Brinklee when my parents moved up to Grace roughly six years ago. My sister Marina met her and was excited to think they could be friends. At some point, this cute girl even went with my family on vacation. Six years later, that young teenager is no longer a teenager, she's a beautiful young woman! I'd actually be curious to see what Brinklee is like when she's grumpy because every encounter I've had with her, she has been a bubbly, giggly, happy, and fun little thing!


Now, she's already off on her next adventure. Brinklee is now known as Sister Holyoak and was called to serve a mission for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints in San Diego at the Mormon Battalion Historic Site AND Louisville, Kentucky. Quite the call right? Currently, she is in San Diego, California. She looks so cute in her pioneer outfit though! Brinklee is persistent, dedicated, and driven, I know she can accomplish some incredible things in her life- really whatever she puts her mind to! Good luck to you sister Holyoak, thank you for letting me steal you away from everyone for a beautiful evening! Love ya!


-Mikenna

xoxoxo




40 views0 comments
bottom of page