top of page

Emma

Updated: Mar 25, 2019

Ogden, Utah | Senior

When I took family portraits last fall, I knew I needed to be the one to take Emma's Senior Portraits this spring. She's just too dang cute to let slip by! So off we went this weekend. Emma LOVES the outdoors! You can figure that out pretty quickly by scrolling through her instagram feeds. Naturally (ha, no pun intended), we had to capture her in her favorite element, the twist was she also likes old buildings! Can this girl get any better?!? A girl after my own heart! We found the perfect location in Ogden Utah, complete with beautiful scenery, bridges, rivers, trees, flowers, and of course, an old building! I was so excited for her to see it! The light was perfect, she looked beautiful, and off we went with a 3ft 8in tall assistant in tow (who had BEGGED to come and help. She LOVES Emma).






Total Model right here!




I LOVE her personality!








"She is clothed with strength & dignity & laughs without fear of the future."

Proverbs 31:25


#mikennaatkinsonphotography #mikennaatkinsonphotographyseniors


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CASH

bottom of page