top of page

A Classic Christmas Mini's

As strange as this past year was, I am so grateful that we still had a magically joyful Christmas! In the past, we've had to divide our time up between our families because they were hours apart from each other. This year, it was perfect. We had Craig's parents up for the weekend visiting, my parents are within 15 minutes, Craig's sister Amy & her family now live only 20 minutes away- so we had a sledding day in Soda- Craig may have wiped out a few times but Kenzie sure enjoyed her first run down the hill! It was a fantastic way to spend the Christmas holiday, I sure do love having our family so close! I find so much joy in being able to spend time with them.


Before Christmas day even came through, I got to spend some time with another side of my family, see if you recognize any of them...The Steadmans, Nichols-TWICE!, Christensens, Collins, and the Spencers-TWICE! Of course, I did fail to mention Craig's other sister did come up for a visit TOO! I'm such a spoiled girl! It truly was a merry Christmas, but instead of being selfish- although I would truly love to not have to share any of them with all of you, in the spirit of sharing, giving, and love, I will make your day a little brighter by sharing these cute families with you- but don't get used to it, I like to keep them to myself! ;)


Happy 2021 but thank you 2020 for the many joyful memories and moments that blessed my life so deeply!

-Mikenna






16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page