top of page

The DeBruin/Lundberg Family

Updated: Sep 18, 2019

Rock throwing, weed picking, and smiling galore! Of course this is what you get when you spend time with a group of children...and their equally adventurous Papa. Let’s face it, Grandpa’s are usually the culprits for inspiring the desire for adventure in a child. Sometimes even be the reason they get into some trouble. Well, at least that’s how it works in my family and from the looks of it the same goes for the DeBruin-Lundberg family.


Riley and Amber have been nothing but kind to me since we moved in about a year ago. They will do anything and give anything they have to be a blessing. They are an amazing couple, and their family as a whole is one I am grateful to know. If you want to meet a dad absolutely in love with his girls, Riley is the one you will want to talk to. His admiration and love for them is hard to miss! To my good fortune I had the privilege of meeting the rest of the family, as in the EXTENDED family. YEP! Brothers, sister, their spouses, nieces, nephews, and even Amber’s parents! They chose a beautiful park in Cache County, Utah. I’m going to let you in on a little secret. I’m not good at directions. My dad has an internal compass like a pigeon, Craig can find any address as long as he’s been given the correct one, me I can have a compass, a map (although I can’t read one of those), GPS and correct address maybe even a personal pigeon as a guide and 9 out of 10 chances I will still get lost. It’s kind of ridiculous.


Thankfully I have a hubby that knows this about me. Thankfully, he is willing to come with me to sessions. Craig took the time to meet me after a long day of work to make sure I got to my destination. A destination I still couldn’t tell you how to get to! That is what family is!

The DeBruin-Lundberg family is a wonderful family. The grandkids love each other, they love being around each other, and even the adults enjoy one another's company. We may have had more images with full on ‘silly faces’ but it was all worth the giggles! They are a great group of people that I am happy to add to my New Friends list. Thank you DeBruin-Lundberg family for an enjoyable evening, in a beautiful place!

-Mikenna


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page