top of page

The Mendenhall Family

If I had to pick one word to describe Mr. Kash, it would be SMILEY! Oh my heavens! This kid did not stop smiling! I am always amazed at how quickly a baby grows in the year! I first held Kash this past spring- just a BRAND new little baby! He was adorable then, but even more so now. He’s a handsome little thing and those suspenders! Within five minutes you can clearly see that his parents are smitten with him. Tyson is one proud dad, he LOVES that boy, and Alyssa is an incredibly loving and doting mama.


I thoroughly enjoyed watching this trio! They are kind, and honestly, they feel like family! I feel incredibly lucky that they would travel up from Preston (a 35-minute drive) to spend such a short time with me- but in my opinion, it was totally worth it! But you don't have to take my word for it, check out these cuties below!


Thank you, Tyson, Alyssa and Kash hugs and kisses to you all!

-Mikenna









21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page