top of page

TY'S TIE SHOP IS OPEN FOR BUSINESS

I could go on and on and on and on and can I say ON about this guy. He is an amazing young guy. He served a mission in Mexico, played soccer through high school, studying Accounting at Utah State University, and all around, one great guy. Lucky for me, I get to call him family, not just because I want to, but really, truly, blood relative. I could brag about him all day. He has gone and created his own business, and the name is very fitting. Ty's Ties. I know, you wish you could have a tie business and name it Ty's Ties too! I am SOO excited for him and the success it has already had. I wish him nothing but the best success possible.

If you're looking for a wonderful and unique gift for your lucky tie, or even belt wearer, I've got a shop for you to check out! Lucky for you, it's Father's Day weekend, and this is a quick and easy gift to give! The belts alone are A-Mazing. They are a sliding, no hole type of belt and they feel and look great!

To check them out, visit their Facebook or Instagram page (or both), they also have a website: https://squareup.com/store/tys-ties that purchases can also be made. Happy shopping!















5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page